Delete a Custom Worklist

Modified on Wed, 30 Sep at 3:06 PM

Delete a custom worklist that is no longer needed.



  1. On the Worklist dashboard, open the custom worklist.
  2. Select the three dots in the upper-right corner.
  3. Select the Delete.
  4. Select OK to confirm.

Warning

The worklist is permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. To use it again, create a new worklist.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article

category image

Nedap Now webhelp

Open navigation